top of page

Songs for Sabotage, Release Indie Electro-Pop Album: 'Clean Trauma'

Songs for Sabotage, a Los Angeles duo, have just released their newest album "Clean Trauma",

infusing indie electro-pop with 80s vibes.

Drawing inspiration from iconic bands like Tears for Fears and Depeche Mode, the duo brings a modern twist to their music, fearlessly exploring new musical territories. Comprising vocalist and guitarist Lina Sophie, along with producer and multi-instrumentalist Richey Rose, the duo's sophomore album promises a non-stop dance party experience.

With catchy hooks and introspective lyrics, Songs for Sabotage aims to make listeners dance in the moment and reflect on the deeper meaning later. Their music, characterized by soaring guitars, synths, and captivating vocals, showcases their innovative approach to sound and visuals.

"Clean Trauma" is a testament to their creative evolution and sets the stage for a promising future in the music industry. So check out the album below and don't forget to connect with Songs for Sabotage on their socials.


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page